Contact Us - Navia

Contact Us

The Navia customer service center is open from 5:00am to 5:00pm PST, Monday through Friday.

Phone Number: (425) 452-3500

Toll-Free Phone Number: (800) 669-3539

Claims Fax Number: (425) 451-7002

Toll-Free Claims Fax Number: (866) 535-9227

Email: customerservice@naviabenefits.com

Mailing Address:

Navia Benefit Solutions
PO Box 53250
Bellevue, WA 98015-3250

Physical Address (do not send mail to this address):

Navia Benefit Solutions
11400 SE 6th St, Ste 125
Bellevue, WA 98004

Observed Holidays

2021

New Year’s Day, Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Jan 18
Presidents’ Day, Monday, Feb 15
Memorial Day, Monday, May 31
Independence Day (observed), Monday, Jul 5
Labor Day, Monday, Sep 6
Columbus Day, Monday, Oct 11
Veterans Day, Thursday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov 25
Day After Thanksgiving Day, Friday, Nov 26
Christmas Eve, Friday, Dec 24
Christmas Day, Saturday, Dec 25